Services in December

Sunday 16th December

10.30 Service of 9 Lessons & Carols

Sunday 23rd December

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve

5.30pm Christingle

11.30 Holy Communion

Christmas Day

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

Sunday 30th December

10.30 Benefice Holy Communion

Sunday 6th January

4pm Epiphany Service at Ottringham

Sunday 13th January

10.30 Morning Prayer

Sunday 20th January

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

Sunday 27th January

10.30 Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd February

10.30 Holy Communion

Sunday 10th February

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

Sunday 17th February

10.30 Holy Communion

Sunday 24th February

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

 

Services at the Other Churches in the Benefice